FREE 7 Day Trust Meditation Challenge
Your Journey Starts Here
7 DAY TRUST
MEDITATION CHALLENGE
Discover a proven method to help you demystify meditation, have a framework and reap the benefits in as little time as one week.
Enter Your Details Below:
The challenge is simple. Three short meditations a day for 7 days straight. FEEL the powerful benefits in as little as one week!
1. MORNING MEDITATION
6 Minutes Total
2. NOON MEDITATION
7 Minutes Total
3. NIGHT MEDITATION
9 Minutes Total
The Schedule:
  • FREE 7 Day TRUST Meditation Challenge - Monday 9th to Sunday 15th Nov, 2020
Sydney, Australia Wednesday 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Zagreb, Croatia Wednesday 18th Nov 2020 at 10:00 am CET
London, United Kingdom Wednesday 18th Nov 2020 at 09:00 am GMT
This FREE 7 Day Challenge Is Perfect For You If...
  • You are new to meditation & you want to reap the benefits fast
  • You have experience with meditation but want to reignite your practice
  • You lack energy and are unmotivated in life
  • You feel disconnected from yourself & you want to reclaim your power
  • You want to develop the courage to action your dreams
  • You suffer from anxiety, insomnia or fear
KNOW YOURSELF 🌱 BE YOURSELF 🌱 TRUST YOURSELF 🌱 LOVE YOURSELF
Meet The Team
From left to right, meet Guy, Petra and Matt. Collectively they have over 30 years experience in facilitating and delivering this transformational work.

Each of their unique talents are blended together to bring you a rare opportunity to experience the full force of this trio.

Enter Your Details Below:
50% Complete
Almost there
The Headline Goes Here
The Subheadline Goes Here
Audience is not selected
Your information is safe and will Never be shared
50% Complete
Almost there
The Headline Goes Here
The Subheadline Goes Here
Your information is safe and will Never be shared